DE | EN
SAHCO Karriere

PRESSEKONTAKT

DEUTSCHLAND + INTERNATIONAL

SAHCO Hesslein GmbH & Co. KG
Claudia Hofmann
Kreuzburger Straße 17-19
90471 Nürnberg
Tel. +49 (0) 911 99 87 0
claudia.hofmann@sahco.com

FRANKREICH

SAHCO Hesslein France S.A.R.L.
Magali Hamelin
13, rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Tel. +33 (0)1 42 60 04 46
magali.hamelin@sahco.com

GROSSBRITANNIEN

SAHCO Hesslein UK Ltd.
Richard Green
G24 Design Centre Chelsea Harbour
London SW10 0XE
+44 (0) 20 73 52 61 68
richard.green@sahco.com

BELGIEN

SAHCO Hesslein Belgique S.P.R.L.
Nathalie Leurquin
Boulevard de la 2ème Armée Britannique 18
1180 Bruxelles
Tel. +32 (2) 648 90 57
nathalie.leurquin@sahco.com

ITALIEN

SAHCO Hesslein Italia S.R.L.
Alessandra Bettini
Via Durini 7
20122 Milano
Tel. +39 (02) 76 02 26 10
alessandra.bettini@sahco.com

USA

Donghia Inc.
Laura Steele
979 Third Avenue
D&D Building, 17th Floor
New York, N. Y. 10022
Tel. +1 914 662 2406
lsteele@donghia.com